Home Beauty Device Reviews

Independent reviews on the top at-home non-surgical, anti-ageing tools. Packed with ideas on how to get the best results!

CACI Microlift Review Update

Leave a comment

Just finished my treatment for today.

I really think this device is great for a quick top up, I find it really easy to using for lifting before breakfast, and my skin feels very firm after the treatment, not any major results, as yet. I can’t use the release action, I find it too fiddly and I am used to two sets probes which are built for the job, the wrinkle eraser routine is very easy to perform, but I think the treatment time is a little short for the product to be absorbed into the skin.

Only on treatment 4!

Philip

Leave a Reply

