Home Beauty Device Reviews

Independent reviews on the top at-home non-surgical, anti-ageing tools. Packed with ideas on how to get the best results!

CACI Microlift Review Update

Leave a comment

I am now on my second treatment. The CACI manual is really well written and easy to follow, and I went through the pinching movements, and my face felt nice and firm and I could see a nice lift in the cheek and upper eyelid area. I then experimented with some other well established lifting movements I have used for many years, and these worked well with the device.

I am still struggling with the release movement, which is fiddly, as the device is fairly small, and trying to pull it apart smoothly, is something that will need some practice, back to the mirror!

I am aiming to get that non-surgical face lift!

Will report back tomorrow will my progress.

Philip

Leave a Reply

