Home Beauty Device Reviews

Independent reviews on the top at-home non-surgical, anti-ageing tools. Packed with ideas on how to get the best results!

Tria update

Leave a comment

Things are going really well, i am managing to fit in my treatments, just before I brush my teeth before bedtime. I like using my shaving mirror to do the treatments, as I can see really clearly where I am treating.

I am really impressed with the pre treatment gel, my skin feel super clean and smooth after I have used it, will definitely be buying more of this when I run out. The post treatment cream is really cooling, it smells slightly of mint/menthol – cooling and smooth.

I have now noticed the very fine lines around the eye area are fading, my skin has had a lot of treatments over the years and I am surprised when a new devices picks up where the last one left off. So my skin is looking smooth, and very toned.

I am finding it very useful to keep a diary of how many treatments/power and the results, which I will publish at the end of the first eights weeks, if I find any useful data for you.

I hope you are enjoying my blog. And will be back later this week.

Philip

Leave a Reply

