Home Beauty Device Reviews

Independent reviews on the top at-home non-surgical, anti-ageing tools. Packed with ideas on how to get the best results!

Tria treating the side of my nose

Leave a comment

I am really enjoying using the Tria Skin Rejuvenation Laser and have notice some interesting features, because it is so easy to use the device’s laser window  around either side of your nose, I have been able to reach the tiny thread veins I have either side of my nose. In the past I have had nLite treatment on these areas to try and reduce the appearance, and this hasn’t worked. So I have really focused part of the treatment session on my thread veins and will report back, but it is early days, they look like they might be fading, this could be just the redness around this area. Watch this space. As the device doesn’t use gel and they aren’t any exposed electrical parts to wear out or corrode, I think this device will work well for many years without any need maintenance costs.

I will keep you up to date with progress, but I wanted to share a new device with you all, which is the LightStim Device!

Philip

Leave a Reply

