Home Beauty Device Reviews

Independent reviews on the top at-home non-surgical, anti-ageing tools. Packed with ideas on how to get the best results!

Tria treatment today

Leave a comment

Getting into the swing, the treatment is so easy to do, I did my whole face in record time, up to level 3 tonight, I am fairly red, but I can feel the redness is going down quickly, I am covering my face in Avene Spring Water, I have setup a little area on my desk with the charger so leave the device on the stand all day, so it is charged when I get home from work. I am clean the laser window with the skin wipe just to make sure I am getting the full power, my skin is looking radiant! Half was through week 1. Philip

Leave a Reply

