Home Beauty Device Reviews

Independent reviews on the top at-home non-surgical, anti-ageing tools. Packed with ideas on how to get the best results!

Tria day 1

Leave a comment

Just arrived – now need to activate the laser device.

Well, the new Tria Skin Rejuvenating Laser has arrived.

The kit is well presented. It includes everything you need to start the treatments.

The device needs to be activated before you use it, you can do that either online, which I did, or by calling customer services, this part took me about 5 minutes, and was really easy to activate.

The device needs to be charged before you activate it, and Tria suggest 2.5 hours for a full charge, but in between treatments you can put the laser device on the stand which is also the charger.

The pack includes, the charger and stand, laser device, instructions with DVD, Laser Priming Cream  and Laser Finishing Cream.

I usually like to unpack everything with a new device to make sure I know what all the indicators mean on the unit and if I like the creams and lotions, so my Friday night will be a busy one.

I will start my first treatment tomorrow.

Of course I will keep you all up to date on my progress as usual.

Take care

Philip

Leave a Reply

